Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(267 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 267 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
251 out of 267(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
It is super light and i loove the cleancut look
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes so much, they are so comfortable and when I wear them to work for like an 8 hour shift my feet don't ache like other shoes I've worn
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE THESE. These look great. The only problem is that I got them a bit too small. I usually wear a 4.5 in kids. They don't come in kid size. I tried on the 6 and it was too big for me, so I ordered a size 5 online. When they got here, I tried them on and they seemed fine. After wearing them for a couple hours, they felt somewhat too tight (too late to return worn shoes). However, I took out the soles and they fit just right now.
By the way, they are kinda see through...so your socks will definitely show. I had lime green socks on and they were too noticeable....so black, white, or creme socks are good.
Pros: durable, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get these!!!

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look a lot better in person. I get compliments left and right from strangers and friends alike when I wear them, and they make me feel as if I am walking on air. Just make sure you're prepared to maintain the quality of the shoes with a cleaning device.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent service

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have no complaints what so ever. My shoes arrived on time and once I broke them in a little they fit perfectly! I love my shoes!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes are not all looks they're also super comfortable!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is cute and comfortable and I was really waiting on them to arrive but when they did they had an awful amout of glue stuff at the tip of the shoes, so I intended on returning the product but someone didn't mind the glue and purchased them from me. Now I sm afraid to order another pair without seeing them first!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight & very comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
No complaints! So comfortable and light weight! Great for travelling! Love the colour and could not believe it took 3 days shipping all the way to Sydney Australia.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks great

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from arkansas
would love to see more color combos
very comfortable and looks great
thank you
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe. Looks great!

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Found the shoe easily online. Ordered quickly & delivered in plenty time for Christmas. Fantastic looking shoe. Light & comfortable:)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
Roshe runs are great. Champs packaging is not so great. Shoe came in a crushed box that was wet and the shoes had an old water smell. I cleaned them up to avoid the whole return process. Luckily I love roshe runs and at the time nike did not release them on their store so champs was the only option left.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light and comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Weeki Wachee, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I use these for running and am very happy. They feel like they're gonna break but are still comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fashionable and comfy!

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these!! Even to just run errands, got a lot of compliments on them! I wish I could buy every color!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable, but hate that i had to get a bigger size which caused me to trip a lot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bound Brook, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All of my friends have these shoes so i thought i would try them out for myself. I have to admit that they are the MOST comfortable shoes i have ever owned. I am definitely buying more in the near future. obsessed with Roshe's now.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Forget the Rest!!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
OMG! My son has been buying these shoes in various colors. I was getting upset with him until he bought ME my first pair!! OMG! These are the MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES EVER!!! Hands down and I have LOTS of shoes. If you have back problems, I recommend these highly. The cushion insoles are the best shock absorbers. I'm not an athlete (he is) and I will be in the market for my next color soon! I recommend getting a size smaller and I don't recommend wearing socks with them. I normally wear a 8.5 but these are an 8 and are PERFECT!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for 16yo. Shoes fit. actual size. won't know durability for sometime.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, stylish

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Shoe runs true to size. The most comfortable shoe I ever worn on my feet. This is my second pair of nike roshe run. Worth it. The heel gets dirty very easily but easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If your looking for comfort

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes, they feel like I am wearing slippers.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look and feel great

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them! I get a lot of compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>