Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
172 out of 177(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
missshannahx3
from Bound Brook, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All of my friends have these shoes so i thought i would try them out for myself. I have to admit that they are the MOST comfortable shoes i have ever owned. I am definitely buying more in the near future. obsessed with Roshe's now.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If your looking for comfort

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nicole609
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes, they feel like I am wearing slippers.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look and feel great

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
LizzieB
from Cleveland.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them! I get a lot of compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for summer

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
tking
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
one of my many pairs of roshes, comfy and the colors are perfect for summer
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, stylish

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
shz4cmfrt
from canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Shoe runs true to size. The most comfortable shoe I ever worn on my feet. This is my second pair of nike roshe run. Worth it. The heel gets dirty very easily but easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight & very comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leilanisydney
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
No complaints! So comfortable and light weight! Great for travelling! Love the colour and could not believe it took 3 days shipping all the way to Sydney Australia.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfy, lightweight shoes

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lenalenalou
from West Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Extremely true to size and comfortable. They're also light. The soles were really cheap though so I purchased some insoles and threw the original insoles away
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what it says it is

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jd42
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered this shoe online. It states that it is mesh however it is not. I can't even describe the material but it is not mesh. Runs very narrow and the insole is very hard to wear socks with. I love nike products just not this particular shoe.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Forget the Rest!!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
gsxrydr
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
OMG! My son has been buying these shoes in various colors. I was getting upset with him until he bought ME my first pair!! OMG! These are the MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES EVER!!! Hands down and I have LOTS of shoes. If you have back problems, I recommend these highly. The cushion insoles are the best shock absorbers. I'm not an athlete (he is) and I will be in the market for my next color soon! I recommend getting a size smaller and I don't recommend wearing socks with them. I normally wear a 8.5 but these are an 8 and are PERFECT!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Based on the average of (168) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
164 out of 168 recommend this product