Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Support your favorite NFL franchise in a big way with the Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt. It uses an oversized, screenprinted team logo on the chest. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
20 out of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt fits real good!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jerky
from Racine, WI
I picked the right size so I won't be returning it. The Chiefs haven't lost since I received this shirt!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Throw back Raiders Shield

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
CNN2114
from Los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looked on several websites searching for this shirt! Wore it to the Raiders game last weekend! It looked ridiculous with my Raider fitted and black/gray Bo Jackson Air Trainer SC!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
khubbs27
from Fairfield, CT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was just as described and it runs true to size.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This is not what I ordered.

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
xman4321
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a Nike cowboys shirt and received a Dallas Cowboys store shirt. The description says Nike. It's what I wanted, the over sized star, but I ordered a Nike product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: wrong manufacture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good logo

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
mrfine
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good material but kind of smaller than regular L. My other polo L size is bigger and more confortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much, uncomfortable, smaller
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
mamamred1974
from Blue Springs, Mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
My friend loved it. The quality was great and the colors really popped and represented his beloved Chicago Bears.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 out of 19 recommend this product