Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's

The Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low is for the athlete who needs a strong playing basketball shoe with low-cut performance attributes that can support a player like LeBron James. Hyperfuse construction upper. Mesh tongue with full innersleeve. Structural synthetic overlays and supportive midfoot harness. Lightweight, injected Phylon™ midsole with full-length 360 Air Max™ technology provides the ultimate in lightweight impact protective cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with monogrammed traction with a #9 and #6 pattern symbolizing the 9th Signature shoe and LeBron's #6 jersey number. Wt. 15.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(160 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
152 out of 160(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New york
User submitted photo
I ordered these online and the finally got. Here :) They fit little tight but with the shoe laces loose and the souls out they fit great , these are too nice for me to play bball in lol , these won't be my last pair :)
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fireberry Lebron 9 lows

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Seen pics of these and just had to have them. The colors are just slick to me and I just dig the Lebron lows. The quality was just great and they are for sure a head turner.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT, COMFORT, GREAT LOOKING

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Johnstown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. Have gotten several compliments on them. Just grab a pair of strings before you leave the store.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: shoe strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Job!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You guys did a good job delivering the shoes safe and on time. They were in perfect condition and they are great shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY BOYFRIEND LOVED THEM AND HE WAS IN TOTAL SHOCK. THE ITEM ARRIVED IN THE TIME THAT THEY SAID.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This shoes is everything it is described to be. The colorway is more impressive in hand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami Lakes, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great product, i love them so much!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great looking shoe cant wait to wear it
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freshes kick I bought this year

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Louisville,ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Freshes shoes I brought this year
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: more color shoe strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bremerton,WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The shoe looks great on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Based on the average of (150) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
142 out of 150 recommend this product