Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Featuring advanced zonal cushioning with combat ankle padding, the Nike Vapor Football Crew Sock offers maximum comfort on every cut. Hyperstrong-inspired ankle and Achilles padding gives feet added protection in impact zones. Zonal cushioning helps relieve cleat pressure and adds comfort exactly where it counts. Close Fit Rib System creates a fully contoured snug fit through forefoot, heel and ankle. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Dynamic Arch Compression adds a supportive fit around the foot. Hypercool-inspired graphic along the back of the calf. Inspiring game-day phrases on the inside of the top welt. Each sock includes a special rollover message that players can make visible. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(144 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
132 out of 144(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
FootballMomof2
from Glenwood,Ar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product..my son loves them
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
MMCLANDRY
from Ball,La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Look fantastic, i got them a couple weeks ago and they still look the same as the day i got them, they are super comfortable and the pad around the ankle just adds to the comfort level, overall it was well worth it.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved them!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
PAS2
from College Station, TX
My son received a gift card from Champs for Christmas, and he really wanted these socks. The store in the mall did not have them, so we used the card and pruchased the socks online. They came in the mail, and my son was very happy when they arrived! They are all the rage at his school.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loveeeeee

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tayy
from College station, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My brothers love theses socks. That's who I buy them for. They are tight which i thought and unbreathable but my brothers claim they are fine. Basically what you see is what you get in looks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ankle

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
justthtamazin98
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels very comfortable and amazing
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

"Had to have" item

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
BasketballMom2
from Frederick, MD
I bought these for my son who swore he would DIE if he didn't get them for Christmas. I was tempted to pass just because of that. They are padded like no other socks I've gotten for him before, but they are very expensive.
Cons: expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
jtpatt
from akron oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product just as described good quality great fit.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PinkPanther
from San Marcos, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I play flag football in these and they are top notch!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GRANDKIDS LOVE

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
HAPPY1234
from CA
I got these for my grandson's and they love them. But I still think price is to HIGH....
Cons: to much money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are great!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
CalebBBeast
from Raleigh, NC
They can be worn anywhere, they are very comfortable, and they look good.
Pros: feel great, look great
Cons: fall apart quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Htown
These are very comfortable and fit very well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Football player son loves them.

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Netters8178
from Elk Grove, CA
My son is happy with the fit, feel and performance of these socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (132) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
120 out of 132 recommend this product