Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 RST is inspired by performance basketball but built for casual, every-day wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
85 out of 92(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its just what i wanted.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
jbod23
from syracuse, ny
The shoes are very comfortable, fit well and seem to be quite durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit, excellent design

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My fiancé loves them. He wears them with any grey or black outfit and I've never seen him smile so hard at a gift. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes.

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
horse60
from Lapwai, Id
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son really likes these shoes, only problem he had was that the back of the shoe rubbed his ankle a little but with his ankle braces this issue was no more. He said comfort wise these shoes are like wearing slippers!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: rubs the back of your ankle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
cody
from chalmette la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fast shipping and a great product.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Flight 23RST's are AMAZIN

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
CHAMPSisTHEBEST
from Boston, MA
these sneakers are the best...got them in 3 colors...great for everyday and the court!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
N1X0N45
from HOBART, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great but the one thing I hate is on the inside of the shoe were your foot goes it rubs against my ankle and puts blisters on the back of my foot.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, lebron
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, too heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sixxerz
from CONNEAUT, OHIO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good shoes made very well highly recommend
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find, beautiful shoe

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
miclocke
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Couldn't find this particular shoe anywhere but Champs. Love the shoe, great fit, looks great.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
501AirJordan
from AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable, stylish, easy to keep clean, etc. Good shoes for a good price.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are dope.

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
RSTOwner
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had these shoes for over a month now and I've played basketball and walked a lot with them. I found that the rear ankle guard cuts and blisters your ankle with movement so to fix the problem Nike Calf socks work and look dope. Also I replaced the sole (pad under your foot) with a Dr. Scholls sports sole. They are now really comfortable and light. Only problems are the nose creases easily, the ankle guard blisters, and the shoes runs a bit large. Otherwise they are fantasic shoes that look dope. I got tons of compliments and feel great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly, slightly large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Based on the average of (82) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 out of 82 recommend this product