Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's

The Jordan Trunner Dominate is the ultimate training shoe for athletes who train to improve their speed, agility and quickness. This shoe features a mesh and synthetic leather upper with a forefoot strap for enhanced forefoot lockdown and support, a padded tongue to help reduce pressure on top of the foot, dual pull lacing for a supportive fit and a conveniently placed heel pull-tab for easy on and off. A Phlyon™ midsole that wraps higher in key areas to help keep the foot contained during quick cuts comes equipped with an encapsulated Air Sole® unit for impact protection. A molded sockliner and removable insole give a great underfoot feel. This all sits atop deep, molded Nike Free-inspired flex grooves for enhanced flexibility, articulation and increased range of motion while training. Wt. 11.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
80 out of 86(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I thought that my purchase of the product was great
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very comfortable shoes. I wear depending on the shoes between a 11 and 12. I first ordered an 11.5. Due to the velcro strap toward the front it made me feel a lot of discomfort. The rubbing was really bad. It made me think twice about reordering. I decided to try the next half size up and the fit incredible. I can't beleive it is the same shoe as before. If anybody reads this....these shoes are one of the most comfortable I have ever owned. You just need to make sure the size is right.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: sizing must be exact
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty much bomb workout shoes..

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I tried a pair of these on in the store, but walked away from them.... Unfortunately, the comfort and feel were locked into my mind and I couldn't get them off my brain!
Super comfortable! I use them for all types of workouts: boxing, kickboxing, turf, cross-fit, interval training...
A top tier training shoe in my book.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes were exactly what I wanted!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Upon ordering my shoes, I received confirmation order notification immediately. They were sent out by UPS, the very next day. I received my shoes four days later!! Immediate notification, speedy delivery, and I got exactly what I wanted… Who could ask for anything more?!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
So far I am enjoying these great comfortable shoes. Might buy another pair soon.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PUERTO RICO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THE COLORS THEY ARE EXACTLY HOW I EXPECTED THEM AND THEY FIT COMFORTABLE MY HUSBAND SAID HE LOVE THEM TOO.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a awesome shoe

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is an awesome shoe and I already have more than a few pairs of this shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, bold colors

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Htown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, feels great, very comfortable and stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate - Men's
Based on the average of (78) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 out of 78 recommend this product