Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey — a comfortable, player-replica jersey offers you a newly tailored fit. Armholes, sleeves, and body are slimmer to give a better fit and feel. Finished neck band is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. Player name and number are applied with a silicone print for long-lasting style and durability through washing. Back neck label and sewn on jock tag add authentic appeal. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
63 out of 69(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it. He would wear this everyday if he could. LOL.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jersey

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from el paso, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the matterial!!!! I like the way it feels
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was awesome!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sandpoint
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very happy at the quality of the product I bought. It was very nice material and heavier than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised and my boyfriend loved it!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was really looking for the jersey with the white stripe down each side of the shirt, as pictured on your website, and, it's not that color! It is totally purple. After having that information for at least 10 days, Champs has still not updated their website to reflect the product as it actually is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lynnwood
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They have fast shipping and everyone else was sold out. I am very happy with it. I got a Large. I could not find this size anywhere but here. I am very happy.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A magic jersey

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the Wilson Seahawk jersey for my son-in-law for Christmas. He wore it while we watched the Seahawks beat the Rams. I think he may wear it all the way to the Superbowl.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eugene OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This Jersey is very nice.. it just runs bigger than your normal clothes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prompt service speedy delivery. A++

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jersey was advertised as promised. Definitely satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not like the Rebok jersey at all.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend to match a jersey I already have. Unfortunately they don't look anything alike because I have the Rebok version. Also, they do not run as big as the Rebok jerseys did so it was hard to decide which size to get. Overall, it is a nice jersey and he really liked it, but a huge change from the Rebok jerseys. Shipping was extremely fast and I got it in time for Christmas.
Pros: durable
Cons: very different from rebok
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
A very comfortable fit and great for true fans!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AAA++++

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laurens, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Love the jersey and Ray lewis the man, bought it for my dad he wanted a real Ray lewis jersey, awesome... Shipping was a little slow over teh holidays
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great product, timely shipping

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hollis, NH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The product and shipping are very satisfactory, however it was suppose to be free shipping and you charged me. Otherwise I'd be giving you 5 stars.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: charged for "free shipping"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't go wrong with this jersey

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OKC,OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! He's a huge Bronco's fan so it was a win win situation for me!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Patriots' shirt is good gift

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Gift recipient was delighted with product. Wore it nearly continuously for 2 days.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (55) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 out of 55 recommend this product