Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's

Jordan Son of Mars - Men's

The Jordan Son Of Mars was birthed from the Spizike, which was originally inspired by the all the Jordan shoes made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. Full-length PU midsole with visible heel airbag. Clear, solid rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
125 out of 128(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordans son of mars

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Westminster, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
overall the shoes were really great but when I did receive the product there was a few stitching strands sticking out but was easily fixable
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, too heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from woburn mas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love the jordan son or mars but they dont break in easy my club purples and my bordeaux r still not broken in completely but there fresh and good for ball
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable, poor traction, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe has old school classic flavor with a new swing. At first wasn't sure about the strap but once I got them it flowed with the sneak.
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes!!!

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Le Mars, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little heavy but worth it for the comfort. They get dirty kind of easy but I like em a lot!!!
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from dekalb il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this shoe is great the only thing is the sole is getting dirty and might start to yellow soon.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly, icy sole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Jordan shoe!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe has it all, once my pair gets too old and worn out, I'm gonna buy another pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product was hot and I would buy more son of mars shoes in the future
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good product i would recommend this product from champssports
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tha truth!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv the kicks! Fresh 2 def! Super satisfied with this pick-up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE8!!!

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Well constructed. And great design.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendsetter

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan classic
Simple and clean
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Men's
Based on the average of (117) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
115 out of 117 recommend this product