Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

When the middle of the football season begins to heat up, the weather generally cools down. But don't let that affect your performance in the stands. The Nike NFL Therma-FIT™ Full-Zip Hoodie will get you ready for your team's final end-of-the-season push. This KO jacket uses Therma-FIT technology to keep wind and cold out and body heat inside. A raised satin twill patch team logo is found on the left chest. Flat ink heat-transfer team wordmark is found on the lower left sleeve, and printed twill NFL shield is on the right sleeve. The Swoosh and Therma-FIT design trademarks are in satin twill heat transfer. Embossed side panel and set pockets. 100% Therma-FIT™ polyester circular knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
54 out of 57(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I loved the style but hate the quality

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
i got this hoodie and i loved everything about it. it was warm, comfortable, looked good but...................the packers lettering on the sleeve was cheap material and after two weeks of owning it, it started to come off. so i returned it. maybe it was just a defective unit but i would not get it again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Overall the recipient had a smile

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very pleased with the item I chose and so is the person it was given to. The emblem looks great and the sweater is exceptionally warm. I am not fully satisfied with the material of the outside if the sweater. It arrived with a pull in it and it would seem the material would snag quite easily. I think the quality could be better in that sense but all in all (after the exchange is complete) I am happy!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my son who lives in New York. It took some time to get there, but I think that was due to preparing it for shipment. My son called and said he just loved it and it was really nice. He would not tell me it was a great gift if it wasn't. thank you Champs!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colombia, MO
Fits perfectly, looks great, and feels very comfortable. Also, does an excellent job at blocking the cold and especially the wind, which I absolutely love.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not black and yellow

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Swapped for the Black on Black. I thought Pittsburgh was Black and Yellow not Gray and Yellow.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

over all I really like the product

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from COLORADO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE product was a gift and he and i think that it is great
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great purchase

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable, fit true to size. overall nice hoodie
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (50) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 out of 50 recommend this product