Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's

adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's

At 9.5 ounces, the lightest just got lighter. Aerodynamic, three-layer SPRINTWEB that is fused to a nylon textile base. BOUNCE™ construction upper. High grade injection-molded EVA ensures the most lightweight midsole through consistent density throughout. Asymmetrical midsole layout aligns with internal beams to help limit ankle roll over. Variable height 2.0mm-2.5mm rubber to ensure ultimate court grip during any movement. Rubber toe bumper for added protection and durability. Longitudinal grooves in the forefoot and heel help for enhanced stability. miCoach ready. Mid Suggested for point guards and shooting guards. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.791 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(254 Reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 254 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
70
3 stars
26
2 stars
19
1 star
32
188 out of 254(74%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1 Word ..... Amazing

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I received my pair a week ago and tried them out for the first time today i couldn't believe how light and quick on my feet i was then the colors just amazing best lightweight shoe in my opinion
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

An okay basketball shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I think this shoe has great traction, looks nice, and super light. Unfortunately the shoe runs about a size small and it can be uncomfortable at times. For example, the eyelets of the shoe are metal. So I would suggest double socking. But other than that it's an outstanding shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a Durable shoe for teenagers!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 13 year old son's 4th pair. NOT because he wears them out, but because he loves them and there are so many color options. Very Comfortable (according to him). Seems to be a well made shoe, no problems with sole separating or seams popping like other brands in the same price range. Great Job with this one Adidas!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
look great, but not comfortable and not worth the price. highly overated.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and comfort

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from McKinney, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has wore the Adizero Crazy Lights for several years now. This is his first Crazy Light 2 and he likes them. These are very light, comfortable and wear well in the gym. Colors are great too!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great light bball shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lloydminster, AB, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has been wearing this shoe for 3 weeks and really likes it. He said he had to break them in but after that it's all good. They are a very sharp looking shoe as well.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son says they are very comfortable

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves them and finds them to be very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great!

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A little pricey and narrow and it seems as if the bottom is already coming apart after little wear, but overall my husband loves the shoes! Customer Service is great!! Very Friendly!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, creases easily, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sudbury, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are very good Basketball shoes! They're incredibly light, and good looking. And they perform excellent!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crazy light

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The name of the shoe says it all. Lightest shoe I've ever worn, but still has comfort
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs large, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like it...

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I like Adidas. it's always really cool...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super light=weight

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chadron, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great basketball shoe! Light-weight and durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas adiZero Crazy Light 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (242) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
177 out of 242 recommend this product