Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's

Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's

Nothing can stop you from breaking out the NFL fan gear when the fall and winter season's come around. If the Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-FIT Hoodie can handle the wear of the worlds best football studs, then it can handle anything. This hoodie features Therma-FIT™ in the body and Dri-FIT® in the hood to provide a unique combination of moisture wicking and wind resistant properties. A satin twill heat transfer team wordmark at the center chest lets you boast your team pride. Embossed sleeves, hood and kangaroo pockets offer a sweet style. The Swoosh design trademark is found on the left arm and a printed twill NFL shield is found on the right arm, showing off the combination of two globally recognized brands. A heat transfer Therma-FIT™ trademark at lower right pouch. Body: Therma-FIT™ 250g 100% polyester circular knit. Hood: Dri-FIT® 120g 100% polyester warp knit mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Favorite Hoodie

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
This hoodie is my newest addition to my permanent wardrobe. You know, the clothes you never throw away, because they fit great and look great. Packer colors are well, not my favorite to wear. But with this super-warm, super-awesome, coolest-looking Packer sweater ever, I am game day ready!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has soft and comfortable material.

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, KY
Looking at the product on line didn't give me the look I wanted when I received the product. The waist does not have elastic type of material to hug the waist. I was looking for something in that manner. However, the material is nice. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
it is a very sharp looking pullover hoodie - i have received several comments on how nice it looks. I love it - fits great but a little short in sleeves but I also have long arms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good fit, but too shiny

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie doesn't look quite like the picture on the site. There are details on the sides and sleeves that have more of a sheen to it, which is not a big deal, but the "49ers" print is actually kind of shiny and not in a good way..so that was the deal breaker and it had to go back...
Pros: comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice sweatshirt. I tried to shrink it because it was a little big for my son and it did not shrink at all washes up nice. It also arrived on time I would recommend
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Guntersville, Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product that my son really loved when he opened it up
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lamar mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The graphics are starting to fall off but besides that its great
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great team sweater

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jersey,nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just awesome gift !!! Go Texans
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 35 recommend this product