Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

If you're in need of a heavy duty jacket capable of helping you through a cold NFL Sunday,the Nike NFL Reversible Heavyweight Destoryed Jacket can take care of that, and then some. This sweet jacket is full zip reversible with zippered side pockets and a center chest pocket. A raised satin till team logo patch lets you rep your favorite team, while being ready to fight the cool outdoor elements. The Swoosh design trademark of Nike is found on the left sleeve and a printed twill NFL shield center back neck lets you rock two globally recognizable logo's on one stylish jacket. The reversed side shows team color with raised satin twill team logo patch. Another Swoosh design trademark is found on the open face pockets at sides. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 out of 50(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfied with product

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
shirley503
from Milford Ohio
was really impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped... ordered on Friday the 13th of December and received product on Monday the 16th of December. This was a Birthday present for my son. He loves the Bengals Jacket and as added gift he received tickets to the Bengals home game December 29th from his children.. Thank You
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
moofer
from So Cal
Family member loved it! Box it came in was pretty banged up and not too sturdy....however the item along with two others were still in tack. Maybe UPS fault but box could have been stronger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome features

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sm12345
from Port Charlotte. FL
Can't wait to give for Christmas my husband going to enjoy &love the item I bought thur you guys &love your store
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blufed
from Fresno, CA
Warm and comfortable jacket! Looks great and is well made. Got it at a great price at champs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very warm and its reversible

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
badfish
from akron, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product at a good price
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
marvel
from maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great all around jacket, quick delivery, fair price
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
CDog
from Pleasanton, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this jacket for my son for Christmas because I bought the same jacket for myself the month before.
I think this is a very nice jacket. I get many complements.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style and warmth

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chas
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great fit and warmth for its weight
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 out of 42 recommend this product