Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's

Nike Air Max Express - Men's

Realize your goals fast in the Nike Air Max Express. This shoe was built for training and turf, but it performs equally well on the street. The high-top upper uses a combination of leather and synthetics to give you durability, support and style. An oversized hook and loop strap adds to the look as well as offering maximum lockdown. The visible Max Air unit not only sets these kicks off right, it also provides one of the best cushioning systems in the industry, giving you long-lasting, comfort everywhere you go. The rubber outsole features an exaggerated sidewall detail for stability. Wt. 18.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING SHOES.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester. NY
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
Great shoe, looks amazing and I reccomend getting a matching hat with it, it looks great!
Pros: comfortable, stylish, good colors
Cons: hard to get on
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
This shoe is very stylish. I got the pink ones so they could stand out. They really did. Everybody didnt look at my face, they looked at my feet. When i wore them 2 school. Champs was the only ones sailing the pink ones.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from edison,nj
Shoes arrived through ups for a christmas gift.They appeared as if someone had already worn them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

everbody gonna be on these.

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from douglasville,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are very nice.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The color

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color in the pic looks Red but when it arrived it was a very dull looking Maroon and i got them to match a red shirt n hat i purchased and they dont match at all so now am stuck with a pair of shoes that dont match anything i got.
Cons: color is off bad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Style and Comfort

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
The Nike Air Max Express - Men's shoe is as attractive as it is .comfortable. If you are into the red and black, this is the shoe for you..with excellent detail as well. I do not hesitate to recommend the shoe.....and of course the quality is outstanding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from deerfield beach,fl
Great comfortable shoe and stylish
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville,Florida
I always wanted this type of shoe and color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salisbury, NC
Love love love this shoe!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Akron oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love them YYYYEEEESSSSSS
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Based on the average of (49) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 out of 49 recommend this product