Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's

As the premium fan jersey of pro football, the Nike NFL Limited Jersey is straight-up gridiron style. Tailored-fit jersey constructed with matte polyester and mesh side panels for extra breathability. Clean finish on all seams increases the comfort, no matter how many times you raise your arms in victory. At the neckline, Flywire technology elevates the flexibility and feel. Team details include a laser-cut satin jock tag, stitched NFL shield, and embroidered player numbers made from highly-flexible material. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Palmer
from Highlands Ranch
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike makes a high quality product. The jersey fit very well and looks incredible with the stitched on numbers and letters.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shirt

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lrhaz22
from Chandler,AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although it took time to get my shirt there was free shipping and no problems with mail. Very happy with product.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stitching/Number allignment

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fuzz
from Canada
My other jersey was perfect, but this particular had substandard stitching in 3 places, and the digits on the back were not alligned properly. It is subtle enough for others to not notice up close, but maybe they would from far enough away
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality Jersey

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Liverbird
from Victoria B.C Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jersey looks even better in person. The quality was great the stitching was done perfectly
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quality of jersey not up to the cost

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aliceguitar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sent first one back due to defects on the Numbers.
Sent second one back due to defective stiching (Blue and orange on front of jersey not matched up well) and NFL logo on collar not straight.
Waiting on refund.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He LOVED it!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
LilDeanDean
from Bellingham
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was absolutly perfect. My boyfriend was so surprised on Christmas! He loved his gift. I cant get him to take it off :p
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amina516
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Well made and fast shipping from Champs. Perfect present for the fan in your life. Numbers are not screen print.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Gift!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
lyndah
from Coral Springs, Fl
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this jersey for my bf hes pretty slim and tall about 6" feet tall so i was worried about what size i should get him since i did see some bad reviews about the arm section tending to run smaller then the rest of jersey. I bought a medium regardless, and it fit him perfect not to baggy and not to small. Altough i did see what ppl ment about the arm section being a little uncomfortable, its not to much of a big deal. The jersey is beautifully made and looks very authentic. He Loved it!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, authentic
Cons: arm section runs a little weird
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Well Made

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
miamifan
from Tomball, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my son and he loves it!! It is very well made and the colors are vibrant. I would definetly recommend.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 out of 35 recommend this product