Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's

The Nike LunarGlide+ 4 running shoe provides lightweight support for the mild- to moderate overpronator. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 9.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
133 out of 141(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, Comfortable.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HypedSole
from Nebraska
Overall, a great shoe. The Lunarlon cushioning was soft, and didn't require and break in time. The fit was amazing as well, the Flywire locks your foot into place when the shoes are laced properly. The shoe is also very lightweight. I previously owned an Adidas AdiZero Rush, then decided I wanted a more cushioned shoe, but still remain light. This was the perfect shoe, a lightweight, and cushioned shoe. Considering the upper of the shoe is mesh, it is breathable as well. The only problem with this shoe is that the Lunarlon cushion slowly becomes less cushioned after 6-7 months. The LunarGlide 4 is a great shoe! Definitely a shoe I would recommend to anybody who likes running, or wants to use them casually.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buddy
from Roseville, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, light-weight and supportive enough to wear all day long. It doesn't get much better than that.
I'm partial to a mesh runner - they are much cooler than non-mesh shoes - and this shoe is very cool.
They look good enough to wear anytime - that's a plus in my book!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort from the first time I put it on.

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheDawg
from Oshkosh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this shoe. I was a little uncertain about the lacing system, but it works well. I'm glad I bought these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Durable Shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
timfbe
from Lawton, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Got these shoes for my son and he loves them. Look great and seem tough like he needs as well!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Travis37115
from Murfreesboro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product! The fact that it was on seller was even better.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
tHonky
from Bendigo Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The LunarGlide+ 4 is spot on.
Perfect Alignment and a plesure to run in!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth every penny.

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
armystrong
from fort bliss, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They fit very well. size is true. good to run in. nice color.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
dj1980
from san diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes have great support and are well balanced
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarGlide+ 4 - Men's
Based on the average of (133) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
125 out of 133 recommend this product