Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

The Nike LunarGlide+ 4 running shoe provides lightweight support for the mild- to moderate overpronator. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 7.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(224 Reviews) 224
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 224 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
218 out of 224(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PADDING FOR HEEL, NARROW SHOE

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WISCONSIN
I'M A 30 YR. FEMALE. 5' 7" 140LBS. USUAL SHOE SIZE: 8 1/2-9. SIZE UP A 1/2 SIZE FOR THIS SHOE. IT IS NARROW. VERY NARROW. I LIKE THAT. MY FEET ARE NARROW. I USED TO BUY SAUCONY GUIDE 5 SHOE IN A SIZE 9 AND THEY ARE HEAVIER THAN THESE NIKE SHOES. THE NIKE IS SMALLER THAN THE SAUCONY. I WILL BE GETTING THESE NIKE SHOES AGAIN. I BUY 2 PAIR RUNNING SHOES PER YEAR AND SPEED WALK 3X'S PER DAY.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, narrow
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is extremely comfortable.

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Katherine NT. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes arrived very quickly and meet my needs. They are very light, the width and length were perfect and because of the material used, they allow air to circulate when I am at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I think I have them in just about every colour. I run 4 times a week and these shoes never fail me.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have hard time finding sneaker that fit right...Now I found them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Martinsdale, MT
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SO comfy...light weight and awesome heel padding. I'm using them for TurboKick , so good for side to side motion too (not just running). I love them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Based on the average of (219) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
213 out of 219 recommend this product