Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(222 Reviews) 222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
3
206 out of 222(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vega
from Miami ,Florida
Good promotions , fast shipping . I like very much this web
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great support.

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dabe
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was very happy with my purchase of Nike Dual Fusion Women's running shoe. It has excellent arch support, is extremely comfortable, and has great cushioning. It provides a lot of support while I am running. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paulina
from Capo Beach, CA 92624
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Soooo comfortable. Must run small because this was the first time I ever required a size 7.5.. Love that they are so light weight, love the color, and love working out in them!!
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Madre2boys
from Windsor, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have hip problems and these shoes are lightweight so I can wear them all day with no pain. Very comfortable, affordable and they look great.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jennyd8204
from Fort Gratiot Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love them I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tbone62
from Quitman tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Ordered this shoe online and would highly recommend champs for any of your online shopping . Received order just as they as said and my Nike Dual Fusion shoe is awesome
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe. highly recommended.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tony1181
from Garland,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shoe for my wife for her birthday. She loves them, loves the color and said they feel great when she runs in them. Women you got to get you a pair..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, great color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrsKJ
from West Palm Beach, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe great for all day wearing
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grammie
from Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Completely satisfied with order.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, right color combination
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy....

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
slvfox
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just what I was looking for...couldn't find them anywhere else....
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable for all day wear.

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
firefly
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brought these shoes for work as a nurse. They are comfortable to wear on those long, busy shifts and the colors are great as they match my uniform.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
BonnieJ
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
shoes run small--need to order 1 size (or 1/2 size) larger than normal. Also runs a little narrow, wish they came in wide widths. Am trying 1/2 size larger, hope it works!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Based on the average of (210) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
194 out of 210 recommend this product