Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
74 out of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confertable but creases without toe boxs

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoesiswhatIdo
from Medina, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This is a pretty Gucci shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Adidastoptens
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
amazing shoe very light and well made shoe the only problem is that the box it came in looked horrible
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThaG
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Absolutely one of my favorite shoes in my collection. I'm in love with Addidas Originals and have many different kinds but these are one of my favs.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the BEST!!!!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
StyleGuy411
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I luv these shoes!!! They're comfortable, stylish, and for a great price! Love you Adidas!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alex3383
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes--great design, stylish, stands out from the crowd.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfefct for summer !

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
kdash2k7
from Paris, France
I really love my new Hard Court Hi 2, with his yellow and gray, it's perfect for the next summer. It's a good stuff & light but you ought be carreful during raining or winter days
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color and style but....

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lima27
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the colors on the shoe but they're very narrow ...so comfort isn't great but overall the shoe rocks!
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable to wear

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
ProV1
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great service and delivery was really fast. Ordered from Champs Sports because my daughter wanted this colourway, and we couldn't get them in the UK.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
REDGRL42
from GREENWOOD SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
MY HUSBAND LOVE THIS SHOE!! THE FEEL AND COLOR. WILL ORDER OTHERS IN THIS STYLE!! THANK YOU CHAMPS.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gorka
from Indiana
Just got them in the mail today opened them up to look at them and it's exactly what I ordered. Fits perfect and feels very good. I highly suggest these!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 17 year old son loves them!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
medlabgrl
from Jasper, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome service, exactly what I ordered, timely processing and punctual shipping.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hubby Loves Them!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Josh2And
from Boston
This sneaker is bang for your buck. I bought these for my husband and he loved them so much that we went to the Champs store and bought another color.
Pros: comfortable, great quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
iAdida
from Ypsilanti Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes. Nice fit and they look amazing. I look forward to buying more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoryL
from Burnaby,BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is sylish but it is quite flat with no arch.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fully satisfied

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
dunkin25
from Philadelphia, PA
I was very pleased with my order, it shipped fast and arrived in excellent condition!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
knolzy
from Marshall , Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely satisfied with the shoes! Would definitely recommend. Was shipped and received in a timely manner.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chitown
from Chicago
These shoes are awesome. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of this hi-top

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoolBlueShoe
from Millerton,New York
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (60) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
56 out of 60 recommend this product