Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
74 out of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confertable but creases without toe boxs

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Medina, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This is a pretty Gucci shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Absolutely one of my favorite shoes in my collection. I'm in love with Addidas Originals and have many different kinds but these are one of my favs.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes--great design, stylish, stands out from the crowd.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfefct for summer !

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paris, France
I really love my new Hard Court Hi 2, with his yellow and gray, it's perfect for the next summer. It's a good stuff & light but you ought be carreful during raining or winter days
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color and style but....

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the colors on the shoe but they're very narrow ...so comfort isn't great but overall the shoe rocks!
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
amazing shoe very light and well made shoe the only problem is that the box it came in looked horrible
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Just got them in the mail today opened them up to look at them and it's exactly what I ordered. Fits perfect and feels very good. I highly suggest these!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable to wear

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great service and delivery was really fast. Ordered from Champs Sports because my daughter wanted this colourway, and we couldn't get them in the UK.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hubby Loves Them!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
This sneaker is bang for your buck. I bought these for my husband and he loved them so much that we went to the Champs store and bought another color.
Pros: comfortable, great quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the BEST!!!!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I luv these shoes!!! They're comfortable, stylish, and for a great price! Love you Adidas!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GREENWOOD SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
MY HUSBAND LOVE THIS SHOE!! THE FEEL AND COLOR. WILL ORDER OTHERS IN THIS STYLE!! THANK YOU CHAMPS.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Boys' Preschool
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marshall , Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely satisfied with the shoes! Would definitely recommend. Was shipped and received in a timely manner.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 17 year old son loves them!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jasper, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome service, exactly what I ordered, timely processing and punctual shipping.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fully satisfied

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I was very pleased with my order, it shipped fast and arrived in excellent condition!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ypsilanti Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes. Nice fit and they look amazing. I look forward to buying more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burnaby,BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is sylish but it is quite flat with no arch.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
These shoes are awesome. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of this hi-top

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Millerton,New York
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (60) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
56 out of 60 recommend this product