Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's

The adidas Originals Hard Court gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage, offering a premium leather, suede or nylon upper, a rubber sole and classic colorways. Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nichshnn
from Fort Assiniboine, AB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are the best shoes I have owned so far! I have got them so muddy that you couldn't tell they were shoes, and they cleaned up just like the day I got them. They are comfortable and lightweight. The thing I love most is how stylish they are!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MattC96
from Atlanta, GA
I bought this shoe because I've been leaning twords hi-tops more, its very stylish, has great color contrast and is over all pretty decent. The ankle support isn't that great, and sometimes it feels like the shoe is going to slip right off. Other than that, its great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trab
from Decatur, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loved this purchase. The shoe is true to size and looks awesome. I would definitely buy from Champs.com again.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoriK
from Salt Lake City, UT
these were just what I wanted and expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
MommieJ
from Memphis, TN
Bought these for my son for Christmas. Ordered at the last minute for my son and he loves them. You guys delivered as promised on Christmas Eve!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJunk
from Rome, GA
Love the way the shoe looks on his foot. Has a really cool look and he says it is comfortable. Well made. Definitely recommend it to others.
Pros: well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
JKnee2789
from Killeen, Tx
I bought these for my husband for Christmas since he's always wanted a pair of Adidas original He is one satisfied customer as am I Since he's happy :) Plus he looks good in them ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes. Great service.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Abkiger
from Indiana
The service from champs was very quick and efficient shoes arrived quicker than anticipated. Thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smitty
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great. Get narrow by the end of toes but other wise great.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
BRocka
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe comfortable fit.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 out of 21 recommend this product