Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's

The Nike Zoom Soldier VI basketball shoe features a zonal performance Hyperfuse constructed upper that reduces layers and provides lightweight strength and increased breathability. Phlyon™ midsole with lightweight responsive bottom-loaded Nike Zoom™ unit in the heel and top-loaded Nike Zoom™ unit in the forefoot. Solid rubber outsole with modified herringbone traction with signature details embedded in low traction areas. Wt. 12.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
117 out of 122(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Magnolia,DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really comfortable shoe thats easy to break in. Nice colors and good for basketball or just casual wear
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hillsboro KS
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Usually when I see the Lebron logo on shoes I pass right through because I like shoes that arent 100lbs. But I decided to try these out since i needed durable shoes because for how quick I am I ruin every shoe I get and these shoes are awesome. Light, durable, and stylish. I get comments on my shoes all the time on my college team. So in conclusion these shoes are everything any other shoe should look up too
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the shoes.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great traction on the floor and a very cool colour.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great!!!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Spokane,WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's a great shoe for basket ball because its lightweight a little uncomfortable at first but you'll get use to it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe.

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milford, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I thought these shoes were fantastic. The colors and style got me many compliments. The fit was true to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from katy,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were received earlier than expected and looked just like the picture.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Son really like his shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Soldier VI - Men's
Based on the average of (114) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
109 out of 114 recommend this product