Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Hyperfuse - Men's

For the hardcore baller demanding fresh style, ideal breathability and long-lasting durability. The Nike Hyperfuse features an updated Hyperfuse construction that utilizes stretch mesh and foot mapping to enhance the fit and feel for a wide range of basketball players. At just 13.1 ounces, this high-performing basketball sneaker made the midsole a huge focus, to offer plush cushioning and stability while remaining incredibly lightweight. A Phylon™ midsole focuses on stability through the high-wrapping rubber sidewalls that keeps them on the footbed and eliminates excessive flexing. A solid rubber, data informed outsole is constructed to maximize traction, cushioning and durability. Everything the baller looking to make a statement is here in the Nike Hyperfuse. Wt. 13.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(271 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 271 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
9
247 out of 271(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basketball shoes

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got them online. I wasn't sure if I should get them half a size bigger but when they told me to get them according to my size then I was hoping the shoes fit when I get them. When I got the shoes, tried them on and they felt comfortable and light which is exactly what every basketball player wants in his/her shoes. They are great for playing indoors and the support around the ankle is ok. But overall the shoes are great and I'm planning on getting another pair but in a different color.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very attractive

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I chose these shoes after seeing a pair at the store. The store did not have size 14 so i purchased them online. I was concerned how they would look in a larger size. I was amazed how good they looked. I would recommend these to my nieces for their sons. In fact i am going to purchase another pair just after the new year for my other son. By the way, I picked Champs because the service i receive is ALWAYS top rated. Thanks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not avail in stores in size 14
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the tennis..................

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was very pleased with the product but most of all my teenage son loved the shoes however my son had a growth spurt from the time I placed the order and received it. I had to exchange the tennis at one of you locations and my son was even more excited with the selection so all is fine.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Nike's are great for basketball because there are light weight! I would certainly recommend these shoes to wear. Pros - Lightweight good traction Cons - Hurts side of foot.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

choice of experienced players

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from miami, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Since I purchased these shoes for a team that my company sponsors, all I can say is that there were selected by players that know their game pretty well and therefore must considered them their best choice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall great shoe.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
This shoe is amazing! It has a lot of foot room and is breathable. The shoe has great grip and traction. If they have the shoe in your size I would recommend you buy it now.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from east liverpool,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son loves these shoes. He has a great verticle jump and even though his feet are very large for his age (13) he has great control when running!
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light-weight & comfortable. Great for basketball.

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern Cali
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Light-weight & comfortable. Great for basketball. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
First time the shoes were too narrow, with socks. Returned and received wider shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Manitoba
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 11 year old son loves these shoes. They fit him very well and he finds them extremely comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lees summit, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son and he said they feel great. Solid support and holds ankle tight.
Pros: cool colors, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need size up to small

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoe is good. Just make sure you get one size up, im a size 7 and i had to return a get a 8.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit. Great grip. Great look. Great product. Nuff said.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, the nike swish is holographic!!! :d
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son absolutely loves his sneakers!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Based on the average of (257) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
233 out of 257 recommend this product