Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's

A long-time Nike favorite meets the innovative Hyperfuse construction in the Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor. A classic Max Air® unit in the heel provides maximum impact protection and cushioning, while the Hyperfuse upper construction allows the shoe to be lighter and more durable through an innovative method of making. The solid rubber outsole features a herringbone traction pattern for exceptional on-court traction and durability. The overall result is a high-performing sneaker that will have ballers flying around the court. Wt. 11.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(167 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
151 out of 167(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit and light weight too!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
tstreet
from Columbus Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is really nice! It's light weight and comfortable too. It sheds water and keeps its true form. Great pair of sneakers!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They fit great. Comfortable. Look nice

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Genyus
from 19446
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoes... They fit great, they look great in pics, better in person, and they are really comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would defienetly recommend

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shel
from Pittston,Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my Son for his Birthday,nicely made,very comforatable,colors are awesome.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great traction and cutting ability

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ballindaily
from Tampa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They look awesome and have great traction, I got the all black ones and they have stayed looking completely new after 4 straight day on an outdoor court. They are very lightweight and are very breathable. Amazing shoe for this price.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it is a good color

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
gummibear
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are comfortable and where a great price
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
rpwellbrock4
from Eau Gallie, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. Fits well and is light weight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Natedogr
from Eugene, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are lightweight and still have great support and grip.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: tongue is not very cushioned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Based on the average of (160) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
144 out of 160 recommend this product