Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Originals Hard Court High Big Logo is a tribute to adidas' basketball heritage, but this version is remixed for the street. With a durable leather upper, lightweight EVA cushioning midsole, eye-catching logo and rubber outsole for traction, this pair will draw attention from any passing admirers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Federal Way, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a very comfortable shoe even though it's slightly larger than what normally is but I love the color and the shoe altogether :)
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from omaha ne
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great shoe my daughter loved!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these sneakers!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Doylestown, PA
My son picked them out on line and absolutely loves them! They look great and fit comfortably and true to size. I would recommend them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son received this shoes for Christmas and he really liked them. I like the color of the shoes which should match with any outfit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooksville,Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes was for my daughter .she is the only person .in her school with these shoes.i enjoying order them
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 out of 15 recommend this product