Customer Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's

New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's

Rock the same sideline styles on your favorite NFL team in the New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit. This knit carries team colors throughout the stripes, with a Pom Pom on top for added style. The team logo is showcased on the front in large, raised embroidery. An embroidered New Era Flag is found on the left side. NFL shield is embroidered on the back of the cap. 100% Acrylic. Imported. Sz: One Size Fits Most.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hat

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Love it! Keeps me warm in the winter. Can do without the ball on top. Although, it is easy to remove from hat.
Pros: warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice and warm

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the first item I have ordered from Champs and I am very pleased with it. I also ordered the same hat for my son but his is a Patriots hat. The hats are lined, the colors are bright and the fit is great. Very pleased.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Winter Hat

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hat fits perfectly, it is warm and it is lined with a fleece-like material, which makes it soft on your head unlike a lot of other knit hats that tend to get itchy when the inside is knitted like the outside. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to buy one, although I may be the only one who wanted one with the Buffalo Bills logo on it. HA HA HA!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product and Good Quality

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oakland California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the product and the shipping was very timely. It was my 1st time shopping Champs online and i recommend it if products are not available at the store. Its a very eazy and fast to process your order.
My order was for two NFL beanies Miami Dolphins to be exsact
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

N ERA NFL SDLN SPRT KNT-CP/BK

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Received incorrect team. Got Chicago Bears instead of Carolina Panthers as ordered online. The product itself is good but incorrect color and since it was meant to be a present, I am not satisfied with the order.
Cons: not product i ordered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beware of ordering this online!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I ordered one during black Friday, then when I came in the mail the logos were crooked and stitched on in the wrong spots, GET IT FROM THE STORE NOT ONLINE!! Check it first
Pros: stylish, warm
Cons: bad production
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ripon, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for a beanie like this and I finally found it it a good beanie.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft an confortable

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northeast Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this team hat for myself when it arrived my son liked it so much I gave it to him and bought a second one for myself
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Redskins knit cap was nice stocking stuffer.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Knit cap looks exactly as on tv as the pro
players wear. Product came on time.
Very pleased with overall experience.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Warm hat, but pom pom fell off

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wore this hat 3 times and the pom pom fell off! Only attached by a thread! The hat is nice and warm though.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exatly what I pictured and wanted

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I saw the product while watching the game and am so glad you guys had just what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son's favorite Christmas gift. Everything about it the size, color everything perfect
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The beanie is so warm and cute...

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This beanie is very stylish for man or woman, and it's very warm...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hat, very warm!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These hats are awesome. This is my 4th one!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good deal on a great product.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great deal on the hat my son was asking for. Thanks.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love it. It's very warm and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsemoe hat

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from kerhonkson,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awsemoe hat, very stylish and keeps you warm.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 37 recommend this product