Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Super.Fly - Men's

Jordan takes on-court performance and makes it 'Super Fly.' The Jordan Super.Fly shoe showcases an upper crafted with Nike’s innovative Hyperfuse construction that decreases the overall weight and provides unparalleled breathability thanks to its ventilated one-piece composite construction. An additional layer of material is added to the toe for enhanced durability in this high-wear area. This new basketball experience also showcases angular side vents, offering maximum flexibility and ventilation. Each cutout is strategically placed to align with design lines on the midsole to create an anatomically informed fit. Below the performance boosting upper construction is a Phylon™ midsole outfitted with a Nike Zoom unit in the heel for a low-profile feel, Lunarlon foam in the forefoot for a soft and responsive ride and a 3D, glass-reinforced midfoot shank for support. The finishing touch is a basketball specific, solid rubber outsole with a data-informed traction pattern that’s designed to provide excellent multidirectional traction where you need it the most – creating a shoe that performs at a level above air. Wt. 13.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
82 out of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Govna
from peoria,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was fast right size
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJLuver
from Mississauga, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoes is awesome and fits perfectly in my feet. Thank you guys and hope I will order new shoes soon...
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Same quality issues I expect from Nike

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kevski
from Mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit of shoe is great. Width is slightly wide which I prefer as would buy wide width shoes if they were available. I have not owned a pair of Nike shoes for more than 15 years as I have always found quality issues. I figured since half the NBA wears them now those issues must have been resolved. I was wrong. The insoles of left and right shoe feel completely different....the same issue I have always found with Nike Shoes. Same with New Balance. I will go back to Reebok for my next pair of shoes for hoops.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: insoles of left and right feel different
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

GOOD SHOE OVERALL

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROCKINJAYSALLDAY
from VANCOVUER, bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
HUGS THE FEET GOOD. ON COURT IF YOU DO A LOT OF CHANGING DIRECTIONS YOU COULD FEEL IT BASHING YOUR TOES SLOWLY. I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE. COUPLE FRIENDS OF MINE BOUGHT SAME SHOES AND GUESS WHAT? ALL OUR BIG TOES ARE DESTROYED. BUT GOOD JAYS OVERALL. I GUESS JUST UPSIZE IT A BIT IF YOU WERE TO BUY A PAIR
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, it will destroy your toenails!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves them!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bluebird
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my nephew, and he wears them everywhere. He loves the color and the fit.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it was a gift

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
nechiar
from east palo alto, california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really liked them they were a gift for my husband
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
SrChuy
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
These shoes look great, and feel great!
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
keem
from pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i brought them for school they are comfortable and sylish
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Based on the average of (79) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 out of 79 recommend this product