Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Go big or go home in the adidas Originals Big Logo Pullover Fleece Hoodie. It features a hood with adjustable drawstring, kangaroo front pocket for warmth, a linear adidas wordmark running down the back, and a stand-out Trefoil screenprinted on the chest for an updated twist on an Original look. 70% cotton/30% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost 5 stars...

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton, Alberta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just bought this for myself and I like the look of it all around and there are a few different colors to choose from. The down side (why I didn't give it 5 stars and why I wouldn't recommend this) is that the front pouch pocket is pretty much useless and I personally always use and need that pocket on my hoodies. Whether it be my cell phone, my keys, etc. I always use this pocket on the go and around home.
This hoodie though whatever I put in my pocket fell right out and thankfully I noticed every time so far. Also it''s not super warm and I paid even more than the advertised reg. price on this website.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not very warm, pocket is not functional
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Modesto, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice sweater. Comfortable. Not for taller people. The sleeves are shorter than recent Adidas sweaters. The bigger the size the wider it gets not longer.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: short lengths
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and very comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second training suit from the same style. I got the gray one at first and because I love it this much, I couldn't resist to get another one in a different color;)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good buy. I bought it for my son and he wears it all the time. Nice and warm and true to size.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is good, only thing is the arms run long

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoyed this product only thig is I had to exchange it for a smaller size because the arms run big
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the shown image.
It has an Adidas logo on the back of the hood
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Big Logo Pull Over Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product