Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

The game may end, but your passion for it won't in the Nike Graphic T-Shirt. Printed graphics. 100% cotton. Charcoal: 50% cotton/50% polyester. Heather: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(123 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
117 out of 123(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer shirt

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alex1985
from Jacksonville, FL
Couldn't find shirt in store, but champs.com came thru
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The XXL could be a little bit bigger.

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thirty1
from Alb
The double XXL is fine with other nike t - shirts, just not with this shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shirt if you were able to get the Yeezy

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marcoslice
from Ft.Lauderdale
If you were able to get the Yeezy Foamposite, which I was thankfully. This shirt is a must cop besides the fact that it has the same colors and carbon fiber etc. It glows in the dark for sure tried it out. Not too expensive, regular price of a Nike graphic tee. Note shirt will also work if you have the Yeezy Air Force 1s.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Graphic Tee that speaks

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead1469
from New Jersey
I bought this shirt for myself and let me say it is comfortable and stylish. The cosmo look is intense and detailed. I wore it the day i bought it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product even matches the nike socks

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
rdl247
from illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves the t shirt. great design
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
bribri0118
from Clayton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great features and the colors go great with my KD socks and shoes!! Great product
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: too thin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Basketball shirt

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
sdeck
from wa state
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved this shirt. I just wish I could have found it in a small. but regarless he is wearing it all the time.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boots830
from Ft Stewart, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received exactly what I wanted in the timeframe that I requested.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Samantha0828
from Chicago,Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boyfriend loves this shirt. However, it does shrink very easily because it is 100% cotton, so buy a one size above average.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GRANDKIDS LOVE

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
HAPPY1234
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandson wanted this so bad ..when I got it he LOVED IT
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Molly
from Florence, AL
Love the shirt and the fit!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get em

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
getem
from chi town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear this to the gym. Guys step out of my way, and it grabs the eyes of every chick. Sick shirt for weight lifting or during bball pick-up games.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
nike1fan
from oakdale,ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great buy I recommend to all athletes ;also great for gym attire
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
LindsSunshine12
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very quick shipping, tracking information was almost immediately available, very great. Will order online again!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Seattle Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt is amazing..it fits perfectly and I love it.. Thanks
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shirt - Great Quality

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
TurboKev
from Williamsburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this shirt for group exercise class. Great quality and fun. Highly recommended.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheaply made shirt!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
NikeDiva
from Mount Zion, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shirt fell a part on the first washing. It's poor quality.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt has a great slogan and fit.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
jspells24
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this shirt, it goes perfectly with my Red dimaond turf 2's and slogan is fitting for Deion Sanders patented shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max Diamond Turf - Men's
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (105) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
100 out of 105 recommend this product