Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

The adidas Originals Attitude Vulc West Big Logo cuts down the originals '80s hoops high-top to a mid and adds a durable leather upper and vulcanized rubber outsole for a new-age street style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adigirl
from Altus, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Just got mine today and love them! they are great, stylish, comfy and very light-weight. My only complaint is that mine came with green laces instead of purple like i wanted so was kind of let down, since i expected them to come "as described/pictured" but the green really does make them POP!. I am pretty happy with these shoes overall and I just might have to buy the rest of the available colors! lol.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
italysgreatest
from Surprise, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The style and logo of this shoe is unique. The colors are bright and eye catching. Great shoe.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jny25
from Fayetteville, nc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pair for my boyfriend in his average size for shoes, but these were about 1/2 size too big. Other than that, ordering online I didn't realize they had minor patent features, which I'm not a big fan of. Despite those two things, the shoes really are fresh overall.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks tight

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdidasAllDay
from Globe,AZ
Liking big logo on front and back
Looks of the shoe flows nicely
But some nicks and glue
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has a great look.

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Laurita
from Laredo, TX
Product is outstanding, it has a hot look. I love that it has different types of visions. The only thing I noticed was the front part as my husband walked gets ugly and muchie real quick. When he walks the folds mark on. Seems like the front part of the plastic is firm, but not really... It seems as if they are going to ware out real quick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son was thrilled with them.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheresaM
from Cincinnati, OH
The entire purchase process was clear and concise. The price fair, and competitive, as promised and the delivery time was faster than expected. My son says they are "the best shoes ever".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shoespert
from Clarksville, in
My son loves his shoes!!! Great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 31 recommend this product