Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

Sport everyday swag with the adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt. Screen-printed graphics on the front for style. 100% cotton. Heather: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
38 out of 41(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort worth, Texas
User submitted photo
Speedy on time delivery. Exactly What i ordered. Great quality
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ukiah, CA
Beautiful design and unique!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is awesome!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Van, TX
I like how this shirts feels so comfortable and I enjoy the stylish pattern.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt makes a statement

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quincy,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's plain and simple love the shirt it explains how I feel lol
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tight

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
the color scheme is tight and the colors are mad vibrant. the shirt is comfortable and looks real good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and long

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
Very nice t-shirt. Nice fitting, not super wide but very long, great for tall slim guys
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Design...

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singaporer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't really get this stuff at my own country coz it have limited design...to have a bigger size is a problem to get...luckily i get to know about Champs sport & it my life easier for me to get all the stuff I want..
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old School Design

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fremont, ca
I like the original design, cool shirt great colors matches my shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was amazing

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dekray Beach,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt i got went just right with my shoes..I got so many compliments from family and friends and even people i didnt know..i love champs and i will always shop jere
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Colors are nice, size was spot on, and its very comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shirts are great quality and price

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pearl,Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves thesse tees, and he looks great wearing them!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, his h/s coaches love the attitude that these shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 out of 30 recommend this product