Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Men's

Nike LeBron X - Men's

The Nike LeBron X basketball shoe commemorates the 10th anniversary of LeBron James' partnership with Nike Basketball. Performance synthetic and lightweight mesh upper. Tongue features molded diamond shapes that add comfort and protection. Full innersleeve made of foam backed textile. Signature details facets/diamond story for the tenth anniversary. Visible Zoom™ unit provides low-profile, maximum cushioning with a soft and responsive feel under the entire footbed. Lightweight, Injected Phylon™ midsole provides ultra-lightweight cushioning and comfort. This lightweight IP midsole is nearly one ounce lighter than the traditional Phylon™ midsole (in a men’s size 9). Faceted TPU wing offers lateral support and helps keep the foot over the footbed during quick cuts. Solid rubber outsole gives durability and traction on a variety of surfaces. Modified herringbone pattern enhances multidirectional traction. Window on the outsole lets you see the cushioning technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(227 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 227 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
223 out of 227(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy this

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love this shoe because its bright and tight.. Like my femals
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Complete Comfort, and Stylish

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this product the week it came out, I was not planning on wearing them on court, as I have many sneakers that I collect. But when I tried them on and I stood up it felt so comfortable I could fall asleep standing! It has a 360 degree air bag. A 13 fit me perfect, I bought two pairs, it was the blue diamond edition. I am for sure going to be getting more colorways of this sneaker. The one thing I do not like is the backwords swoosh, but it makes the sneaker stand out more. The lacing system is awesome each lace is attached to fly wire technology, locking down your foot and incresing your reaction time. Depending on your size you may find the shoe a little heavy, but heck, your body can lift so much that 13oz or what ever is nothing! I highly recommend you buy yourself or a friend a pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: little heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LeBron X Pure Platinum

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The LeBron X runs true to size but comes in just a little narrow... That is if you have wide feet. Still one of the most comfortable basketball shoes I have ever worn aside from the KD 5. Price is a little high but that doesn't matter when you love shoes and everything you pay is definitely worth it. Great traction, color, comfort, ankle support, etc. I have only worn mine a few times so I cant quite yet give all details but you really can't beat this shoe.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Canada
These kicks are sick. I felt I was playing with springs on and the colour of this shoe caught lots of attention. Worth it!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great! My son loves them!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lock Haven, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 14 year old son loves these shoes! He says they are very comfortable and would recommend them to others!
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice colors

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
So beautiful people wanna rob me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AWESOME SHOE

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ROCKFORD, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love this shoe. Very light and comfortable. Break in easy. Worth the money!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hilversum
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is a cool shoe and comes in many different colors
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoe very stylish & comfortable I love the Nike LeBRON X
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing but LBJ

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Lucie, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves everything LeBron, so there is not much to say but MIAMI HEAT ALL DAY!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jasper Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They r very very comfortable feel like u walking air
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This kicks r sweet... Nice colorway... That red is lovely n the sole also
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LeBron X - Men's
Based on the average of (215) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
211 out of 215 recommend this product