Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

The game of the gridiron has been brought to the streets with the Nike Air Max Flyposite. Built with the iconic Foamposite upper, the Flyposite also gives the unmatched cushion and style of a 360 degree, full-length Air Max unit. A rubber outsole is the foundation for a instant classic. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.827 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
43 out of 52(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe but very narrow

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
TSRI
from Rockford IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes, but I needed to put them on a shoe stretcher every night until they broke in. Very narrow fit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe of the year!!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
LondynsMom
from South Boston va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am very picky when it comes to shoes but this shoe here is an all time favorite now. It's comfortable and is made out of the best materials , definitely great quality!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

constant movement

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ukla
from seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I read other reviews before buying this shoe, and yes they are a bit narrow. Though when I walk to town (about 3 miles) they are one of the most comfortable shoes I own. Just sitting around the house though they really tend to get a bit heavy and pinch. I did not have any of the damage or scuffs that have been reported in other reviews my shoes came in perfect condition. I love these shoes.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Firm fit

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohioguy
from Ohio
Got the half size up as recommended, fit great with a firm but comfortable feel. I love these shoes.
Pros: great with jeans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great air of shoes.

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Am2022
from Dmv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great, good nice nikes. Look magnificent when they are on feet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
RJames
from S.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a sneaker-head and liked the color pattern on these shoes (real men can rock pink)! Shoe looks good but is narrow for my feet. I'm still in the process of breaking them in, so we will see. I got them a size bigger and they fit well as far as length is concerned. Overall happy with the selection, now on to get some gear so I can coordinate...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 out of 46 recommend this product