Customer Reviews for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's

CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's

Made of 100% washed cotton ripstop canvas, the Champs Sports Urban Cargo Short features large bellowed cargo pockets with snap closures and rear pockets with pocket flaps and snap closures. Extra wide belt loop construction and saddle yoke construction detail at back seat add to the rugged durability. Inside waistband drawcord as well as drawcords at lower leg hem. Exterior cell phone pocket at right side cargo pocket. Longer 12" inseam construction. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minot ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shorts. I have been looking for comfortable shorts for a long time I bought one pair in a mall in Montana and was sold on them, I immediately went on line and bought 6 more.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these cargo shorts are great. sleek look, fits true to size and most importantly, affordable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite Cargo Shorts that I've owned

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The material is lightweight and length is perfect. I own several colors of these (dark sand is my favorite) and I havent experienced any problems with durability so far.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fitting shorts

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brentwood
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have bought 4 pairs of the CSG brand cargo shorts. 3 in the store and 2 online. They're stylish and comfortable. They're long as well up to the knees. At least for me and I'm 5'11. I wish they restocked more variety of sizes and colors though. I hate clicking on cargo shorts and my size isn't in.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I hoped for

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ansonia, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts I ordered arrived on time and turned out to be exactly what I hoped they would be. I prefer a longer length in shorts and these were that, falling just below my knee. Additionally, they are very comfortable and well worth the price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality .

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Front button fell off after wearing them once. Cheap quality don't buy
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Urban Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quality control

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY/ Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got two of these. One in black and the other in khaki. The khakis were fine but the black one had holes in both pockets when I bought them. I didn't notice it till now after losing a ring. If you are going to buy them check all the pockets and buttons to make sure they are not lose or have holes in them.
Cons: non-durable, poor quality
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.