Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's

Take flight in the Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew Socks that provides comfort and support from baseline to baseline. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortable. Zonal cushioning and arch compression offers support and comfort. Reinforced heel and toe adds durability. Left/right specific to offer enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 out of 75(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing, but a good company

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Little rock, AR
Very disappointed! Socks sent to me, obviously had been returned! The package is wrapped with masking tape, and there is a pull in one of the socks. It's obvious this was sent with the person filling the order knowing it was there. Now I have to return it to the store, hopefully, and not mail it back. Not what I expected from champs, which is a great store to do business with.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoop Session Gear

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable fit that matches my Lebron Soilders Xii!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift for my Grandson

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lake City , Mn.
I am very happy with this product. My Grandson loves the Nike Elite socks, so I will be happy to give these as a gift. The order came a lot faster than I thought it would, so your service was super. You emailed me right away with confirmation information also . Very happy customer.
Pros: great product and service
Cons: a little spendy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rifle, CO
My son loves the socks mainly because they are Lebron James but, they are nice and thick. Color fades a little after each wash and they shrunk a tad. Overall they are a great comfy sock.
Pros: thick and comfy
Cons: fades quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids sleep with these

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wheeling wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
grandkids have been asking for these socks for birthday presents. now all three wear them during their games
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My son loves them

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Frederick, MD
I purchased these as a gift to my son. He LOVES t hese things. I think they are padded and look comfortable, but they are pricey.
Cons: expensive
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from louisiana
son loved them!!! He is all about Lebron
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Just what was expected, great sock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sox

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burlington,wi
Very popular sock because of all the colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock, Ga
Great product! Will consider buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GRANDKIDS LOVE

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
MY GRANDSON 'S LOVE SOCKS
Cons: to much money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality stitching on the LJ Crown logo.

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SF
You'll be turning heads with these.Trust me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LeBron Elite Basketball Crew - Men's
Based on the average of (63) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
62 out of 63 recommend this product