Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's

Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's

The heritage of the Force meets attitude in the Nike Air Force Max 2013 shoe. This Max Air basketball shoe features a synthetic leather upper with molded panels for added support in the toe-cap and heel. A new, denser PU midsole and enhanced, large-volume Air-Sole® unit provides durability and comfortable cushioning, while the solid rubber outsole delivers top-notch traction. Wt. 18.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pensacola,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great features and has very unique style
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love Them !!!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utica, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are great I got 2 pairs 1 for basketball and hings and one for school and things and I got them both in the White with a little University red the only thing I have complants about is that the box was absolutly destroyed and should've been taken care and shouldn't of been in that condition the also fit perfectly in my normal size and ith the strap you feel the shoe go around your fit but the shoes arn't that breathable and the shoe is a really heavy and also I switched ou the laces with black and they look absoluty great with the black laces !! but overall on looks and design I have to give it a 5 !!
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Uncomfortable

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes look nice looking but are made very narrow , taking them off is the best part of these shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet look good comfort

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from buff city, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Got these to go with my jordan and lott jerseys. Love them very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force Max 2013 - Men's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 out of 38 recommend this product