Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

A classic 1996, Nike basketball shoe gets retooled for modern street wear. The Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 is made with a molded synthetic leather upper, but swaps the traditional Air Max unit for an updated 360 Max Air® bag for the ultimate in underfoot cushioning. This sits on a solid rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 16.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
28 out of 36(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit a little snug .....overall. a great shoe

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Are comfortable i need the all black pair asap
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, cool colors
Cons: creases easily, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with Nike Air Nax Uptempo Fuse 360

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best sneakers I've bought in a long time! I absolutely love these! The color way is the best in this design, phenomenal style and very well made!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no natural fibers ?? stiff , rigid and narrow .

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach ,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are made solely of fabric.... really could have used some leather for a comfortable form fit instead of a rigid , uncomfortable fabric .
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made...nice colors

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Pierce, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my daughter, and she loves them. They are stylish, true to size, and comfortable.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes, comfortable, and design on the shoe
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 out of 31 recommend this product