Customer Reviews for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's

Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's

The Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet '97 is an updated version of a classic training shoe from the 1990s. It's made with a durable leather upper, Zoom cushioning unit, and rubber outsole for the perfect turf meets street style. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice true color

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rozetta2Stone
from Florida,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the color and style of the shoe, fits a little slim if your feet are wide go half size bigger
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Airjared24
from Salinas, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too tight on my foot, narrow fitting
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShortyMO
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Ankle back was up too high. Wish Achilles Notch would be better as a V-shaped cutout to prevent the achilles tendon from being irritated!!!!
Other than that it was good.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable for great price

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
wife2sneakerhead
from M.I.A
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My husband loves these shoes. Comfortable feels like he isn't wearing shoes. Great for any occasion !
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's very comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nise
from Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
My son said he loves the color & how the sneaker feels on his foot. Overall if he's happy I'm happy it's a real nice sneaker thanks.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
atrain
from tampa, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
its ok i would recommend this product for going to the gym
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
samson
from mt
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
light weight and very comfortable shoe for any occasion!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is it

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigDee
from steelers nation
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect shoe for my extreme workout.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color way

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
william9holla
from Montgomery,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfy shoe that stands out on its own.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Zoom Turf Jet 97 - Men's
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 out of 46 recommend this product