Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's

With strategically placed cushioning and sweat-wicking fabric, the Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Sock offers comfort and enhanced impact protection during competition. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away and help keep your feet dry and comfortable. Stretch fabric and thick ribbing provides a comfortable compression fit that helps keep the socks and the cushioning in place during practice or games. Cushioning at the ankle and heel adds enhanced comfort. Footstrike cushioning delivers comfort. Left/right specific to complement the unique shape of each foot for enhanced fit. Y-stitch heel pocket gives a comfortable fit. Dri-FIT® 62% polyester/23% nylon/14% cotton/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 / 5
4
 / 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
24
128 out of 164(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
GINGERPOWER
from LUFKIN, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
SUPER GREAT PRODUCT FOR BASKETBALL.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the elites

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dgabriel19
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just like all of the nike elite socks, the sequalizers exceed my expectations. They are very comfortable. People say they are too expensive for socks, but they are definately worth it. I would like to see nike release more colors though.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them.

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matty
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
There good quality and look nice. Great color, bright and stays after washing.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
SummerGame23
from Syracuse new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great socks love to wear them with my clothing
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
nvan
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was very excited about these socks. They do unravel quickly. After one wash they have strings hanging out and really look old! Ugh for this much money I expected more.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good looking sock, kinda cheaply made

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
ctheworld1
from san diego,ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dont get me wrong the socks look great..super soft fit awesome. Across the board its a sharp looking product......the quality is my beef on this item. its extremely fragile almost like a merino wool sweater.....for the pricey sock I would expect it to be more on the sturdy side after all its a basketball sock right??? after one washing some of the threads came loos (not a lot) just a random one here and perhaps another there.....but I can see these things coming apart after 10-15 washings after all they are socks right???!!! you dont want to be stinky feet guy.....so to round things up good looking feels great...expensive....dont think they will last too long.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice! Just as pictured - great value!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
SunnyDee72
from Florida, USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Elite Sequalizer Socks were on sale and purchased for my 9 year old son. He loves them and wears them for basketball or just casual. The fit is true to sizing and are just as pictured. Nice colors, washed perfectly and a great value!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elite Sox Rock

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Jamison, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Sox are awesome in comfort! Love the smaller sizes (6-8) for younger teens.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The socks are fraying on the sides

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kris1970
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have never had a problem with elite socks as my son has several pairs, but this pair is fraying along the sides and for as much as they cost, I don't think this is acceptable!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
206Ballers
from Seattlle, Wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels good, Great Socks, Very comfortable,Great Price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the Nike Elite socks, they comfortabl

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momofathlete
from Livingston, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Nike elite socks are great. They wash well and are well made. They do shrink a bit. My son usually wears a medium but this particular pair ran very big. I could telll that they were so big that even with shrinkage they would still be too big. We had to send them back for a smaller size. They usually run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, wash well, they hold up well
Cons: a bit expensive for a pair of socks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
MSLT
from Greendale, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought the socks for m10 year old grandson and they look like exactly what he wanted, so if they are the correct size I am sure he will be very happy. I have not given them to him yet. He has had this brand before so I am sure the quality will meet his expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJsPad
from Big Sandy, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My sons love this brand of Nike socks. They save their money up and buy a new pair whenever they can. They love the way they fit, how they feel, and how much cushion they have.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
MMCLANDRY
from Ball,La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everytime i wear them out i get tons of complements and i also think they look great, but the threads on the back near the stripes, start to come out so im constantly having to trim it off, overall they are good if you are willing to trim them constantly.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gold2
from Pennsylvania, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my son. He loves them and has a lot of the different styles of Elite's. He says they are comfortable . They make him look stylish and a trend setter. They make his uniform when he plays Basketball for his school and his AAU team look awesome.
Pros: good cushioning, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great "cool" socks

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
shelbel
from northern VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids love these kind of cool basketball socks...bright colors...kids tell me they are very comfortable too...thick...they do shrink in the wash...got my 11 year old son these in a man's medium....fit perfectly.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's ok

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
zack25
from MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was not very happy with them!!! The thread started to come undone and the socks fell apart...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was great my son is very happy

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
tsmom
from corona, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays high school varsity and travel basketball and he loves elite socks. He has every color made. He didn't know sequalizers had come out so I bought these to surprise and reward him for good grades.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There really cool

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
marcustay55
from Dallas,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I played my first basketball game in these socks and they felt great.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Sequalizer Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They fell apart

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lobosoccermom
from Turlock, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered 3 pairs of Nike Elites for my son. 2 of them were great but the Nike Elite Sequalizer fell apart after 2 washes. They were cheap, thin and poorly assembled.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>