Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's

The Jordan Retro 1 High gives you the old-school Jordan look you've always coveted and the world-class style you've come to expect. This version of the original Air Jordan I features a leather upper with the legendary Air Jordan wings logo on the side, plus an Air-Sole® unit in the heel and a solid rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
100 out of 106(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these kicks carry a great message- "Family Forever

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KicksforCage
from salem,ma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was lucky enough to cop these during the launch for my Sneakerhead grandson,who was amazed that I got them in my cart,Lol!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fonzy
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe and this company
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great OG Retro

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Calioso
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe with that classic look and can never get tired of an OG style
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ty15
from Maryland
Great product, even though they crease easily, but other than that, They have awesome features.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
retep
from queens, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a must have, if you're lucky enough to get it.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
EricP
from Schaumburg, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cool shoes especially for Celtics die hard fans. Cool colors but not my type of shoes.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Notorious
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I picked up these because I'm a celtics fan and have enjoyed them ever sence. They are pretty comfortable and I like the color scheme of them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
zrgz2324
from Portland, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
It fits me slightly big, so that's why they crease extremely.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 1 High - Men's
Based on the average of (98) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
93 out of 98 recommend this product