Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(197 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
179 out of 197(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fiyah

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, Texas
I saw these shoes and immediately knew I had to get them. I have the Air Max+ 2012...so these are basically an upgrade.
They feel about the same but biggest change is they fit more like a glove, almost tight but not quite. I've worked out in them about 3 times so far and they feel pretty good, just different b/c I'm so acclimated to my 2012's but I expect good things.
I'm in the gym or work out about 5-6x a week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
This NIke is very comfortable and great looking to wear running.
The support is good, but not as the Nike's in the past.
I would recommend as an alternative shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I love these shoes.. They're a little stiff brand new but once working them out, they're so awesome, plus the colors are cool!!;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them! V-Day gift runs, lifts and does cr

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
She loves them! V-Day gift runs, lifts and does crossfit activities in these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

probably need to order 1/2 size smaller

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I've worn Nike Air Max + 2009, 2010, and 2011 and before that Air Max 360. All size 11. (And Nike women's size 11 for years.) Size 10.5 in the Air Max 2013 fit the same as the older styles' size 11.
The description of the gray and orange shoes calls it "true crimson," but it is definitely orange, just like the picture shows.
Great shoe. Very comfortable. Will definitely buy again. You may need to order 1/2 size smaller than normal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville Tennessee
Great shoes good price no hassle ordering
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable lightweight

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
Shoe is comfortable and light. It can worn for hours without feet hurting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenfield, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually buy shocks, as they have good arch support. This time I didn't care for the colors of shocks, so I bought these. With me being in retail and being on my feet and on the go all day, I'm glad I tried these!! They were a little higher priced than I will usually allow myself to spend, but well worth it. I guess this proves you get what you pay for!! Bought the white pair and am online to buy the black!!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable sneaker

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Selinsgrove,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased the nike 2013 version only because I couldn't find the 2012 version in my size.I work on my feet at least 10 hours a day and I NEED a supportive shoe. I LOVED the 2012 style so I thought I would try the 2013.I like it ,but there is something in the sole that does not feel like the 2012.It's comfortable,but it is not the 2012.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

mostly good

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very high priced sneaker, I was trying to purchase a 2012 air max only to find no one has them. this sneaker is pretty much the same except for the new fancy lace pattern. At $50 more Shoe should fit as well as 2012, but it is a little bit smaller in my size womens 8 1/2 than the 2012. I wish I could still get the 2012 model.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME1

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I needed really good ankle support, after having 3 surgeries, and these are the shoes I found to have the best support. Love thses shoes, they are light and so comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, ankel support
Cons: high price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It was too tight a size... i was going to send back you dont have the size we need.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Based on the average of (185) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
168 out of 185 recommend this product