Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(197 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
188 out of 197(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveBball93
from Miramar,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect , comfortable nice colorway love them
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Superman Fan

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Superman1
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my friend, who had the intent to airbrush the Nike check yellow. (Huge Superman fan) The color looks a lot better in person than online. The blue is a dark navy and the red really pops. I didn't really like them online but was sold when they arrived.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steel
from San Antonio, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Omg! As soon as I opened up the shoe box, my eyes fell into a trance as I gazed upon this one of a kind unique colored shoe! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 1 in this colorway is it!!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Biscuits
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Joker retro 1 the shoe that started it all!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (193) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
184 out of 193 recommend this product