Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(246 Reviews) 246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 246 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
233 out of 246(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AJ 1 Mid Red Black 3M Grey

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fletcherv
from Melbourne Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Dope shoe ... Slept on by many sneaker heads! The 3m pops and sets the shoe off both in the light and in the dark .
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color is not what I expected. 3/5 Stars

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
412BigRed
from Cheswick, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered these shoes in the white/red option however on the bottom of the shoe it looks more orange than red. So I'm kind of disappointed and I'm thinking about returning them to the store.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BALLIN HARD IN THE PAINT

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
YEEZUS
from CLOUD NINE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
DEFO THE ILLEST KICKS IVE COPPED IN MADD TIME
THE COLORS ARE DOPE, THE CONSTRUCTION IS DOPE, THE DESIGN IS DOPE
NOT TOO BOLD, AINT SCREAMIN AT YA, JUST SUBTLE AND SELF-STATED, AH. JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT, YA FEEL?
GOTTA WATCH THE SIZIN DOE, THEY RUN A BIT SMALL
4.5/5 IMO JS
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveBball93
from Miramar,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect , comfortable nice colorway love them
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Superman Fan

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Superman1
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my friend, who had the intent to airbrush the Nike check yellow. (Huge Superman fan) The color looks a lot better in person than online. The blue is a dark navy and the red really pops. I didn't really like them online but was sold when they arrived.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steel
from San Antonio, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Omg! As soon as I opened up the shoe box, my eyes fell into a trance as I gazed upon this one of a kind unique colored shoe! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 1 in this colorway is it!!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Biscuits
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Joker retro 1 the shoe that started it all!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (239) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
226 out of 239 recommend this product