Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan AJ1 Mid draws inspiration from the original Air Jordan 1 that was introduced back in 1985. Combination of full-grain leather and nubuck upper materials with a perforated toe area for a durable yet comfortable fit. Protective midsole that houses an encapsulated Air-Sole® unit that work together for added impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and a basketball-specific circular traction pattern to offer increased traction. Mid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
83 out of 87(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great combination of materials and color blends

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe overall how they incorporated the Bugs Bunny symbol and the different colors compliment one another. My only issue which I haven't tested yet because I haven't worn them yet but because of the white suede I imagine they will be hard to keep clean and once dirty hard to clean
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a must have!!

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This's Shoe is one that my son wanted. The shoe is so comfortable and with the colors is an awesome shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and style

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I felled in love with these shoes at first sight I had to purchase them
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm happy with the solid grey
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like the shoes. I'm also impressed with the shipping. This was my first time paying for overnight and it was delivered as promised. Thanks Champs
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boy, and it seems sturdy enough for a 4th grader to wear to school daily.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (81) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 out of 81 recommend this product