Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan AJ1 Mid draws inspiration from the original Air Jordan 1 that was introduced back in 1985. Combination of full-grain leather and nubuck upper materials with a perforated toe area for a durable yet comfortable fit. Protective midsole that houses an encapsulated Air-Sole® unit that work together for added impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and a basketball-specific circular traction pattern to offer increased traction. Mid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
91 out of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kid loves them!!!!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pair of sneakers for my 8 year old boy and he's totally in love with them. He says they are very comfortable and they look amazing. They are true to the size which that's important. Over all parent and kid approved. I will purchase more items from Champ anytime.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great combination of materials and color blends

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe overall how they incorporated the Bugs Bunny symbol and the different colors compliment one another. My only issue which I haven't tested yet because I haven't worn them yet but because of the white suede I imagine they will be hard to keep clean and once dirty hard to clean
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a must have!!

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This's Shoe is one that my son wanted. The shoe is so comfortable and with the colors is an awesome shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and style

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I felled in love with these shoes at first sight I had to purchase them
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm happy with the solid grey
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like the shoes. I'm also impressed with the shipping. This was my first time paying for overnight and it was delivered as promised. Thanks Champs
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boy, and it seems sturdy enough for a 4th grader to wear to school daily.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (89) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 out of 89 recommend this product