Customer Reviews for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's

Jordan Melo M9 - Men's

Jordan Brand jumps into 2013 with the 9th chapter in the Melo saga. They envisioned a performance shoe with many layers that function individually but all work in harmony to create one holistic, strong fit. The end result is the Jordan Melo M9. Upper starts with a formfitting bootie that operates with interweaving layers of supportive synthetic materials and dynamic Flywire cables for maximum lockdown on all sides. Segmented heel, articulated crash zones, and shank support. Low-profile Zoom bag forefoot unit that extends out 1.5 millimeters to increase cushioning and responsiveness. Maximum-volume Zoom bag unit in the heel for impact protection and a solid rubber outsole for dependable on-court traction. Mid. Suggested for shooting guards, power forwards, and forwards. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
66 out of 70(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Melo M9

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
PaceSetterJaye
from North Providence, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These kicks fit so well and are comfortable! I get tons of compliments!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Melo M9 Christmas

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
TASKFORCEMOB
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this shoe for casual wear, not to ball in. When I first purchased them I was a bit scared to see if they'd look good casually or not and YES THEY DO!!! They look so clean on feet!! Don't be afraid of the hype, wear what you like! I'll be picking up the Home colorway next, then the Dave Whites if they drop!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
kogsmb
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoe! comfy fit.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE GO HARD

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
MONEyMILLZ6
from PLYMOUTH MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
i BOUGHT THESE ABOUT A WEEK AGO AND I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THESE SHOES! VERY GOOD QUALITY WAS SURPRISED BECAUSE THEY LOOK LIKE HEAVY SHOES BUT ONCE YOU TRY THEM ON AND PLAY BALL IN THEM THEY PRETTY LIGHT! THEY GOT MAD COLOR SELECTION! BEST B BALL SHOES I PLAYED IN AND I RUN THREW ALOT OF SHOES BUT YEAH COP THESE!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharebear
from Corning, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like style and color. Ordering was easy and shipment came when I expected it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Melo M9 - Men's
Based on the average of (65) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 out of 65 recommend this product