Customer Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's

Nike Revis Trainer - Men's

The Nike Revis Trainer training shoe delivers original style in a mid-cut profile. Leather, synthetic leather, and textile upper provides durability and comfort. Adjustable midfoot strap and Flywire cables integrate with the laces to add a glove-like fit and lockdown support. Full-length Nike Zoom™ unit adds lightweight, low-profile cushioning. Rubber outsole with adaptive traction pods offers less bulk and more grip on a variety of surfaces. Wt. 13.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe traded color

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the shoes they are super comfortable they wont get all bent up and they look great only problem i had is the red was too dark and didnt match anything so i traded for the blues o and they are really sticky i guess its the suction cups on the bottom those are kind of annoying especially the color wish it was same as the shoe
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Takes the fear out of online shoe ordering

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burnaby, BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shoe. My son is very happy with the comfort & the look. They are exactly as the picture portrays them. I am happy with the quality and the fact that they fit true to size. No returns! :)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The NIKE ZOOM REVIS is one of the best signature shoes NIKE has ever produced!!!! The style of this shoe is unmatched by most trainers & neither is the comfort because the Full-Length Zoom Air Unit is "SUPER COMFORTABLE."
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one word to describe this shoe is VERSITILE

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston
this shoe is great for everything and surprisingly great for basketball. good cushioning and stability. a definite must buy if your looking for a all around shoe
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Impressed with how light it is on the feet. Awesome looking shoe, great colorways, plan to purchase more.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Delray Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have 4 pairs of this shoe....nuff said
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 27 recommend this product