Customer Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's

Nike Revis Trainer - Men's

The Nike Revis Trainer training shoe delivers original style in a mid-cut profile. Leather, synthetic leather, and textile upper provides durability and comfort. Adjustable midfoot strap and Flywire cables integrate with the laces to add a glove-like fit and lockdown support. Full-length Nike Zoom™ unit adds lightweight, low-profile cushioning. Rubber outsole with adaptive traction pods offers less bulk and more grip on a variety of surfaces. Wt. 13.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Takes the fear out of online shoe ordering

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
talisker
from Burnaby, BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shoe. My son is very happy with the comfort & the look. They are exactly as the picture portrays them. I am happy with the quality and the fact that they fit true to size. No returns! :)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe traded color

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
bobbyloo
from detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the shoes they are super comfortable they wont get all bent up and they look great only problem i had is the red was too dark and didnt match anything so i traded for the blues o and they are really sticky i guess its the suction cups on the bottom those are kind of annoying especially the color wish it was same as the shoe
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The NIKE ZOOM REVIS is one of the best signature shoes NIKE has ever produced!!!! The style of this shoe is unmatched by most trainers & neither is the comfort because the Full-Length Zoom Air Unit is "SUPER COMFORTABLE."
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
yung88
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Impressed with how light it is on the feet. Awesome looking shoe, great colorways, plan to purchase more.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
jlkicks
from Delray Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have 4 pairs of this shoe....nuff said
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one word to describe this shoe is VERSITILE

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
malakas
from houston
this shoe is great for everything and surprisingly great for basketball. good cushioning and stability. a definite must buy if your looking for a all around shoe
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Revis Trainer - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 27 recommend this product