Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's

Designed and developed with superstar point guard Derrick Rose, the adidas Rose 3.5 features improved performance, bolder style, and more personal details. SPRINTFRAME construction provides stability. Leather and synthetic upper offers light weight and durability. Perforated for flexibility and ventilation. Seamlessly bonded SPRINTWEB adds breathable, lightweight support. Molded ankle collar, web design on the toe. CMEVA midsole delivers lightweight cushioning. Flex grooves in forefoot give flexibility. Non-marking rubber outsole with midfoot support. miCoach ready. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
68 out of 73(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son wore his new shoes for one day before playing in a basketball game. When he got home, he commented that his feet felt great! I don't know if it was the socks, the shoes or both, but being flatfooted did not affect the comfort that the shoes provided. My son is 5-10, 14 years old and a good pair of shoes are more than worth the extra money! I am very glad that Adidas put time into making a quality shoe, rather than just slapping an athlete's name on it! Over the last year or two he has transitioned from Nike to Adidas and we are both very happy with his selections. *If I had known, I would have taken a pic to upload with the review.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derrick Rose 3.5

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harper Woods, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased this shoe from Champs and I absolutely love it. The shoe fits great, and its design is pretty sick too. To be honest, I cant see any flaw in the shoe whatsoever.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Basketball Shoe Yet

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This has to be the best basketball shoe I've ever worn. Very lightweight, great traction, very breathable and no "breaking-in" needed! Not to mention just a great looking shoe. Adidas is top of the line when it comes to the quality of its basketball shoes and the adidas Rose 3.5 just proves it.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
when I put on my 3.5 the roses I feel like the man not everyone is going to be wearing the the Rose this summer but I'll have all of his outfits thanks to my buddies at champs and Adidas I'm set
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are THE BEST SHOES EVER!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Based on the average of (68) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
63 out of 68 recommend this product