Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

First released in the mid '90s, the Reebok Kamikaze II is a retro take on one of their most iconic court shoes. This updated version is made with a durable leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, padded insole to increase comfort, and a dependable rubber outsole to deliver you traction once made for the court, now updated for streetwear. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
73 out of 74(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
DatKidFlow
from Indianapolis,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are comfortable, they acknowledge where the shoes where during shipment. The shoes itself have 3 different kind of material of which I was unaware upon arrival but nevertheless the shoes are amazing great purchase.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sniss
from Reading
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, most comfortable shoe I own, feels like it was made from very cheap material though, and the paint job wasn't great either, but get this shoe especially if you have some money or a coupon to spare!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MomF
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers were #1 on a list of 9 sneakers from my son's Christmas list. He was thrilled to get them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kayondadon
from Temple, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes are great these are a pair of my favorite shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BoBBiLLz
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Kamikaze fit true-2-size & comfortable..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (69) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
68 out of 69 recommend this product