Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan VI. Combination of leather and rich synthetic materials to provide an authentic look with superior quality. Inner sleeve for comfort, a Phylon™ midsole with visible Air-Sole® heel unit to deliver underfoot cushioning. Translucent outsole for traction. Mid. Wt. 17.8 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
customer1
from Caribbean
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is great and stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight,comfortable and stylish

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
hecky
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable , stylish and comfortable footwear that can be used for any occasion ,.the colors can be easily matched with most regular urban attire.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sharp looking shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachEd
from Oakland ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These retro shoes are almost identical to the originals. Stylish, comfortable and slick.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just think they're so cute .

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoptilidrop
from Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love mens jordans so that's why I bought these and plus they're cute .
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shoes they are one of my favorite.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gknight
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes really work for me. They are a real eye chatcher, plus comfortable on my feet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
devonlatt1
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this shoe is amazing i wear them all the time and gets constant complements
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Based on the average of (63) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
59 out of 63 recommend this product