Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan VI. This throwback style is made with a combination of leather and rich synthetics on the upper, providing the look and superior quality that’s made the brand legendary. A supportive inner sleeve works with a Phylon midsole and visible Air-Sole unit to provide comfort, while a translucent rubber outsole delivers traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
customer1
from Caribbean
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is great and stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight,comfortable and stylish

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
hecky
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable , stylish and comfortable footwear that can be used for any occasion ,.the colors can be easily matched with most regular urban attire.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sharp looking shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachEd
from Oakland ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These retro shoes are almost identical to the originals. Stylish, comfortable and slick.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just think they're so cute .

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoptilidrop
from Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love mens jordans so that's why I bought these and plus they're cute .
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shoes they are one of my favorite.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gknight
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes really work for me. They are a real eye chatcher, plus comfortable on my feet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
devonlatt1
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this shoe is amazing i wear them all the time and gets constant complements
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Based on the average of (63) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
59 out of 63 recommend this product