Customer Reviews for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's

Stay warm and fresh in the Champs Sports Gear Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie. The contrasting color in the hood, ribbed cuffs and waistband offers a sweet style. Other features include a zipped left chest and kangaroo pockets. 80% Cotton/20% Polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shirt arrived quickly.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
KJ1Shopper
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this pullover hoodie for my husband to layer up in the snowy weather. He loves the style, fit, and charcoal grey color. I recently purchased this same hoodie from Champs at the mall. My hoodie material is thicker and better made. I also read from another online purchaser that the clothing online is not the same quality or material. We are keeping the hoodie and will wear it on warmer days.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hoodie!!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikeylab
from midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs true to size, warm but breathable and seems well made. Extra pockets are great, hood is not too big or small; raised neckline helps to cover your chin and mouth when it gets extra cool out. Really nothing bad to say about this product, it has become my new favorite!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, extra zippered pocket raised neckline
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hoodie

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
LASADUO
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought two of these to have silk screened. They are great looking and just the right weight to wear when the weather is below nippy. Today it was in the high 30s and rainy and I was comfy wearing it on my errands with just a t-shirt under it. TOO BAD THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION IS FOR A ZIPPER HOODIE AND NOT THIS ITEM!!! There is an inside mini-pocket in the kangaroo pocket that will hold a cell phone or can of snuff. I didn't even notice the zipper pocket to the left of the kanga pocket until I looked at the photo online. When I was showing off the finished screened red / black hoodie to someone, another person made a comment on how nice it looked with the black hoodie liner and drawstrings.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSG-Champs Sports Gear Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great online experience!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
mariettashopper
from Marietta, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are just what my husband wanted. The weight is appropriate for the winter time and they are a great fit. He loves them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.