Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's

Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's

The Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey is a mid-cut profile shoes that's inspired by classic training silhouettes. The upper stays breathable with a combination of materials including leathers, synthetic leathers and textiles. The 360 Air® midsole provides cushioning and support, while the durable rubber outsole allows for easy traction on most surfaces. Wt. 16.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
30 out of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has a eye catching appeal

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan City , Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoes is great for cross training . I recommend it to any one who is active . They aren't the lightest but the way these shoes absorb contact is why AirMax shoes are so popular .
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i normally just wear jordans or air force 1 but i decided to try these out and i really like the look and feel.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son wanted these for a long time. When I received them I realized why. The quality is excellent but better is that they look so great. Very sharp and up to date in fashion.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet shoe

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast delivery, quality product, better price and availability than the mall.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 out of 31 recommend this product