Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Sock features a midfoot compression fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place to provide comfort on the court or the street. Footstrike cushioning is even more closely aligned to the pressure patterns on the feet to offer ultimate comfort. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Left/right specific to complement the unique shape of each foot for enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/ 2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product shows of bright, eye catching colors

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bruno
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I would definitely buy more pairs of these socks but I am more of a fan of the Nike hyper elite socks. These socks are for my sister who is in love with them
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KD Socks

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
cindy1rox
from san antonio, texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son who is 14 and finishing middle school has now become more interested in clothes than he has ever been. He doesn't ask for much but really wanted these KD socks. He loves them and apparently they are a hit with his peers. They are great quality, fit to a tee, and were delivered as promised. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
JennyO
from Modesto, California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nike KD Elite Basketball socks are just what the team wanted.
The colors are perfect with their uniforms and the performance of
the product is good. The team is very pleased with the socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, wicks moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adam1997
from illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A good pair of socks now is it long enough
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, fair
Cons: price, pricy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was very disappointing

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nike821
from Palm beach gardens, fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son was counting the days down until his "KD" socks were going to arrive - he was so excited! Not so much when they arrived! The socks had a small hole in them and they were frayed down the entire side of each pair of the socks. I called Champs only to get some guy on the phone that apparently didn't care about his job and gave me some run around story. I ended up just exchanging the socks at the local Champs and that was a pleasant experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elite
from Austin
These socks are so comfortable and just very stylish if you're on the verge of maybe getting them then GET THEM! Definitely not a waste of money.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 out of 40 recommend this product